Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tales from a Tall Forest by Shaun Micallef. 16 October 2017.
17 July 2017

First authors announced for Ubud Writers & Readers Festival 2017

The first authors have been announced for this year’s Ubud Writers & Readers Festival, which runs from 25-29 October in Ubud, Bali. Among the international guests are Scottish crime writer... Read more

‘The Strays’ shortlisted for UK historical fiction prize

The Strays by Emily Bitto (Affirm) is one of six titles shortlisted for the 2017 Goldsboro Crown for Historical Debut Fiction, presented by Goldsboro Books and the Historical Writers Association... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

Monica McInerney’s The Trip of a Lifetime (Michael Joseph) has unseated Scott Pape’s The Barefoot Investor (Wrightbooks) to claim top spot on this week’s top 10 bestsellers chart. Pape’s book... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Style File

UK book sales steady in first-half of 2017 despite absence of blockbuster

In the UK, print sales were up 1.2% to £652.7m (A$1.1b) in the first half of this year compared to the same period in 2016 according to Nielsen BookScan, reports... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share