Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tim Winton. The Shepherd's Hut. 12.03.18
1 February 2018

Full program for Adelaide Writers’ Week 2018 announced

The full program for Adelaide Writers’ Week, which runs from 3-8 March, has been announced. This year’s festival is dedicated to children’s author Mem Fox, who will be in conversation... Read more

Clarke to present books segment on new ABC show

Author Maxine Beneba Clarke will present a fortnightly books segment on a new ABC program hosted by journalist and commentator Stan Grant. The 45-minute program, Matter of Fact, will constitute... Read more

Copyright Agency publishes Cornegé report on the digital revolution and marketing

The Copyright Agency has published a report by Allen & Unwin head of publicity Louise Cornegé that examines how the digital revolution has changed the way publishers market and promote... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Good Night Stores for Rebel Girls 2 now available from Gardners

National Book Award recognises works in translation in new award category

In the US, the National Book Foundation announced that it will present a new award for translated literature as part of this year’s National Book Awards, reports the New York... Read more
Image. Advertisement: National Biography Awards 2018. Entries open.
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share