Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
13 February 2018

Aussie, NZ writers make shortlists for UK Romantic Novel Awards

Australian author Janet Glover and New Zealand author Soraya M Lane have both been included in the 2018 Romantic Novel Awards (RONA) shortlists, administered by the UK Romantic Novelists’ Association. Glover’s... Read more

Blythe to direct Homecooked Comics Festival

Publicity and marketing manager at Black Inc. Marian Blythe has been announced as festival director for the 2018 Homecooked Comics Festival. Blythe, who was formerly marketing manager at Scribe, will... Read more

ALA Youth Media Awards 2018: Newbery, Caldecott, Printz, Stonewall

In the US, the American Library Association (ALA), has announced the winners of its Youth Media Awards, including the Newbery and Caldecott medals. Erin Entrada Kelly’s Hello, Universe (HarperCollins) was... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Good Night Stores for Rebel Girls 2 now available from Gardners
Image. Advertisement: 2018 Neilma Sidney Literary Travel Fund
Image. Advertisement: Dream Stealers: A Modern Fable by Terry Whidborne

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share