Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tim Winton. The Shepherd's Hut. 12.03.18
19 February 2018

Tuffield to step down as Stella executive director

The Stella Prize has announced that its executive director, Aviva Tuffield, will resign from the role, and will step down in May this year following the announcement of the 2018... Read more

‘Overland’ poetry prize 2017 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2017 Overland Judith Wright Poetry Prize for New and Emerging Poets has been announced. The shortlisted poems are: ‘Guarded by Birds’ and ‘Dropbear Poetics’ (Evelyn Araluen)... Read more

Mills & Boon launches new romance range x

Australian romance publisher Mills & Boon has launched a new range of novels, DARE, which the publisher describes as its ‘most explicit series yet’. The range was launched on 5... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Berlitz Publishing Series Relaunch: A new way to explore the world.

Bestsellers this week x

The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape, Wiley) remains on top of a familiar overall top 10 this week, with nine of last week’s top 10 bestsellers reappearing in this week’s chart.... Read more

S&S sees 12% revenue increase in fourth quarter

Simon & Schuster has recorded global sales of US$830 million (A$1.05 billion) in 2017, up eight percent from the previous year, report Publishers Weekly. Parent company CBS Corporation released the... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Margie and Wolf
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share