Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Children's House
14 May 2018

Perlman to release first book for children

Elliot Perlman has written a debut children’s book, The Adventures of Catvinkle, which will be published by Random House Children’s Books in Australia in October 2018. The book centres on... Read more

‘The Ruin’ optioned for film

Dervla McTiernan’s debut crime novel The Ruin (HarperCollins) has been optioned for film by Australian film production company Hopscotch Features. Curtis Brown agent Tara Wynne negotiated the deal directly with... Read more

Two Hardie Grant cookbooks awarded in inaugural NYRF visual books competition

Two Hardie Grant Publishing cookbooks have been honoured at the New York Rights Fair’s (NYRF) inaugural Talking Pictures: Selected Books competition, which awards excellence in visual books. London-based Spanish chef... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Next Chapter

Bestsellers this week x

Debuting in the number two spot in the top 10 bestsellers chart is this week’s highest new entry, A Court of Frost and Starlight (Sarah J Maas, Bloomsbury), the latest... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: Leap Frog by Gina Sano

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share