Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Girl Who Fell
25 July 2018

Dymocks Subiaco wins top award at Dymocks conference

Dymocks Subiaco in Perth has won the Chairman’s Award for Retail Excellence at the 2018 Dymocks national conference, which was held on the Gold Coast from 22-24 July. Dymocks managing... Read more

‘Amelia Westlake’ wins 2018 Readings YA book prize

Erin Gough has won the 2018 Readings Young Adult Book Prize for her novel Amelia Westlake (Hardie Grant Egmont). Gough’s novel was chosen from a shortlist of six for the... Read more

Beijing government to invest millions to increase number of bookstores

In China, the Beijing municipal government announced it will invest RMB 50 million (A$10m) per year to support 150 brick-and-mortar bookstores in the city, reports the China Daily. The government aims... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Diving for Seahorses
Image. Advertisement: Indie Publishing Forum. Register Today!
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share