Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Girl Who Fell
30 July 2018

Creative Vic launches inaugural Learning Partnerships program

Two Victorian schools have received government funding for projects that work in partnership with local writers as part of the inaugural Creative Learning Partnerships (CLP) program. A partnership between the... Read more

Booktopia wins ORIA for best online retailer

Online bookseller Booktopia was awarded a 2018 Online Retail Industry Award (ORIA) in the Best Pureplay Online Retailer category at an awards ceremony in Sydney on 26 July. Booktopia has... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

Last week’s top overall bestseller, Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton’s The 104-Storey Treehouse (Pan), continues its reign in the number one spot in the overall top 10 bestsellers. Meanwhile, Scott Pape’s The Barefoot... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Diving for Seahorses

‘Alex Rider’ books to be adapted into YA drama series

In the UK, Anthony Horowitz’s ‘Alex Rider’ series will be adapted to an eight-part television drama series for teenagers, starting with the second book Point Blanc, to be produced by production company... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Indie Publishing Forum. Register Today!
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share