Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
15 August 2018

 

Ubud releases 2018 festival program

The Ubud Writers & Readers Festival (UWRF) has released the main program for its 2018 festival, which will run from 24-28 October in Ubud, Indonesia. Among the newly announced international... Read more
 

 

Booktopia to offer distribution services

Australian retailer Booktopia has announced it will be the exclusive Australian distributor for German-based Thieme Medical Publishers, under a new distribution division. The Australian retailer set up Booktopia Publisher Services... Read more
 

Turkish agency seeks support from international publishers during economic crisis

In Turkey, the Istanbul-based Kalem Agency is urging publishers and agents to support the country’s book trade in light of the current economic crisis,¬†reports the Bookseller. Kalem Agency owner Nermin... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Indigenous Literacy Day, 5 September 2018.

Bonnier sells Weldon Owen to Insight Editions

Bonnier Books has sold illustrated books imprint Weldon Owen to US-based illustrated publisher Insight Editions, reports the¬†Bookseller. The business will operate as Weldon Owen International, a newly formed subsidiary of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: Ubud Writers & Readers Festival 24-28 October

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share