Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Transformations. Venessa Finney
21 September 2018

Leading Edge restructures, Marinov departs

Leading Edge Group has restructured its business and Leading Edge Books national group manager Galina Marinov has been made redundant. Leading Edge has dissolved its group teams, including the books... Read more

Educational Publishing Awards 2018 winners announced

The Australian Publishers Association (APA) has announced the winners of the 2018 Educational Publishing Awards Australia (EPAA). Promoting Literacy Development was named Primary Publisher of the Year and Oxford University... Read more

Bragg UNSW Press Prize for Science Writing 2018 shortlist announced

The shortlist for this year’s Bragg UNSW Press Prize for Science Writing has been announced. The shortlisted pieces are: ‘Amid fear and guns, polio finds a refuge’ (Jo Chandler, Undark)... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Jennifer Maiden's Play With Knives

Man Booker Prize 2018 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2018 Man Booker Prize has been announced. The six shortlisted titles are: Milkman (Anna Burns, Faber) Washington Black (Esi Edugyan, Serpent’s Tail) Everything Under (Daisy Johnson, Jonathan Cape) The... Read more
Image. Advertisement: R&T
Image. Advertisement: The Australian Self-Publisher

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share