Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid
18 October 2018

Prime Minister’s Literary Awards 2018 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2018 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards have been announced. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Fiction A Long Way from Home (Peter Carey, Hamish Hamilton) Border... Read more

Affirm acquires middle-grade debut at auction; opens unsolicited submissions for kids list x

Affirm Press has acquired middle-grade novel Hattie Maxwell and the Library of Lost Words by debut Melbourne author Julianne Negri at auction via Jacinta di Mase Management. The story follows... Read more

Hachette offers booksellers direct download of digital assets

Hachette Australia has launched a new digital asset sharing system via its website. The new system allows booksellers to login and download digital marketing assets that can be used across... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Regan: The Hero Rebellion Book II

PEN America sues Trump over freedom of speech

In the US, literary and human rights organisation PEN America is suing President Trump for alleged violations of America’s First Amendment (which protects freedom of speech), reports the Associated Press.... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: SPN Christmas Catalogue 2018

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share