Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid
23 October 2018

Le, Saleh awarded inaugural Affirm Press Mentorship for Sweatshop Writers

Vietnamese-Australian writer Shirley Le and Palestinian-Australian poet Sara Saleh, of Western Sydney-based literacy collective Sweatshop, have been announced as the inaugural recipients of a new mentorship for Sweatshop writers, run in... Read more

Birch to give inaugural State of the (Writing) Nation oration

Writers Victoria in partnership with State Library Victoria (SLV) has announced a new annual oration called State of the (Writing) Nation. Each year, Writers Victoria will choose a prominent Australian... Read more

CLNZ announces recipients of 2018 Contestable Fund Grants

Copyright Licensing New Zealand (CLNZ) has announced the recipients of this year’s round of the Contestable Fund Grants. The fund supports strategic projects that demonstrate New Zealand’s publishing growth and... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Regan: The Hero Rebellion Book II

‘Elmet’ wins 2018 Polari First Book Prize

UK writer Fiona Mozley has won the 2018 Polari First Book Prize for her debut novel Elmet (John Murray), reports the Bookseller. The prize is awarded annually to an author whose first book... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: SPN Christmas Catalogue 2018

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share