Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Half Moon Lake
12 November 2018

Speech Pathology Australia book awards 2018 winners announced

The winners of the 2018 Speech Pathology Australia Book of the Year awards have been announced. Chosen from shortlists announced in July, the winning titles are: Birth to three years... Read more

KROC Awards 2018 winners announced

The winners of the 2018 Kids Reading Oz Choice (KROC) Awards, the children’s choice book awards for the Northern Territory, have been announced. The winning titles are: Picture storybooks Do... Read more

Miami Book Fair/de Groot Prize winner announced; Australian writer among runners-up

The recipients of the inaugural Miami Book Fair/de Groot Prize for an unpublished novella have been announced. Californian writer, translator and poet Marci Vogel has won the prize for her... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Half Moon Lake

Bestsellers this week x

This week’s bestseller chart sees the fifth book in Matthew Reilly’s Jack West Jr series The Three Secret Cities (Macmillan) in the top spot, debuting at number one. Meanwhile, book 13... Read more

Winners of 2018 Chen Bochui International Children’s Literature Awards announced

The winners of the 2018 Chen Bochui International Children’s Literature Award (CICLA) have been announced. Zhang Mingzhou, president of the International Board on Books for Young People (IBBY), was honoured as Special... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Half Moon Lake
Image. Advertisement: Half Moon Lake

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share