Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
31 January 2019

Adler, MUP board directors resign amid university tensions

Melbourne University Publishing (MUP) CEO Louise Adler and four independent directors of the MUP board have resigned after the university proposed a new focus on scholarly publishing for the press,... Read more

New Zealand Book Awards 2019 longlists announced

The longlists for the 2019 New Zealand Book Awards have been announced. The longlisted titles in each category are: Fiction The Man Who Would Not See (Rajorshi Chakraborti, Penguin) The Life... Read more

Jacaranda receives £25k in donations for #Twentyin2020 initiative

In the UK, independent press Jacaranda Books has received anonymous donations totalling £25,000 (A$45,240), reports the Bookseller. The donations came after the press revealed its list of 20 Black British... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share