Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 February 2019

Aurealis Awards 2018 finalists announced

The finalists for the 2018 Aurealis Awards, presented for science fiction, fantasy and horror writing in Australia, have been announced. The finalists are: Best science fiction novel Scales of Empire... Read more

Inaugural crime fiction festival in Tasmania announces first guests

A new biennial festival focused on crime fiction has announced the first guests for its inaugural program. Taking place in Cygnet and locations around Tasmania’s Huon Valley over Halloween (31... Read more

Melbourne couple wins at 2019 Prix Sorcières

Picture book Petit Soldat (Editions du Seuil), by Melbourne-based couple Pierre Jacques Ober and Jules Ober, has been awarded at the 2019 Prix Sorcières in France. Due to be published... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

UK Society of Authors calls for TV shows to pay authors for research, appearances

The UK’s Society of Authors (SoA) is calling for television production companies to pay and credit consulting authors and historians for research they provide to producers of documentaries and historical... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share