Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
22 March 2019

Red Room Poetry fellowship shortlist announced

Red Room Poetry has announced the shortlist for its 2019 fellowship, which recognises the achievements and artistic goals of contemporary Australian poets. The 11 shortlisted poets are: Richard James Allen... Read more

Scribe acquires debut novel by Horton

Scribe has acquired world rights to Luke Horton’s debut novel, The Fogging, which was highly commended in the 2019 Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards unpublished manuscript prize. Rights were acquired at... Read more

Arena Magazine launches $1000 Alan Roberts Prize

The Arena Foundation, in association with Arena Magazine, has launched an annual prize for the best essay related to ‘ecology, social life or a politics for the future’. Entries to... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

‘The Boy at the Back of the Class’ wins Waterstones Children’s Book Prize 2019

In the UK, Onjali Q Raúf’s novel The Boy at the Back of the Class (Orion Children’s Books) has won the £5000 (A$9230) Waterstones Children’s Book Prize, reports the Bookseller.... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share