Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
10 May 2019

 

Gould steps down as Booksellers NZ CEO

Booksellers NZ CEO Lincoln Gould is stepping down after 10 years in the role. Gould will work through to October, with the board aiming to choose a new CEO by... Read more
 

 

‘Pink Mountain on Locust Island’ sells to US publisher Coffee House Press x

Brow Books has sold North American rights to Jamie Marina Lau’s debut novel Pink Mountain on Locust Island to Coffee House Press, via the Barbara J Zitwer Agency. ‘Pink Mountain... Read more
 

 

Carlomagno wins 2019 Rosie Award

Julia Carlomagno has won the 2019 Rosanne Fitzgibbon Editorial Award, known as the ‘Rosie’, for her work on Adult Fantasy (Briohny Doyle, Scribe). Judges described Adult Fantasy as ‘a brilliant blend... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Lost in Books to host IBBY Honour Books exhibition

Multilingual children’s bookshop Lost in Books, situated in the Sydney suburb of Fairfield, is hosting the International Board on Books for Young People (IBBY) Best Books of the World Exhibition,... Read more
 

 

April bestsellers: ‘Boy Swallows Universe’ and ‘The Barefoot Investor’ top charts x

A new b-format edition of Trent Dalton’s multi-award-winning novel Boy Swallows Universe is at the top of the Australian fiction bestsellers chart for April. Three new releases have also debuted... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share