Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
3 June 2019

 

Australian Book Design Awards 2019 winners announced

The Australian Book Designers Association (ABDA) announced the winners of the 2019 Australian Book Design Awards at an event in Sydney on 31 May. The winning titles in each category... Read more
 

Ang, McGregor and Nelson win 2019 Woollahra Digital Literary Awards

Rachel Ang, Fiona McGregor and Jason Nelson have won the 2019 Woollahra Digital Literary Awards for writing that was first published online or electronically. Ang won the fiction category for... Read more
 

 

Jennings presented with CBCA Lifetime Achievement award

Paul Jennings has received the Children’s Book Council of Australia (CBCA) Lifetime Achievement award, presented at an event at the CBCA conference in Canberra on 2 June. Jennings is the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bestsellers: ‘Slow Cooker Central Family Favourites’ debuts at number 10 x

This week’s top 10 bestsellers chart is looking very similar to last week’s, with Everything is F*cked (Mark Manson, Macmillan) spending its second week at number one, followed by Boy Swallows... Read more
 

Turkish prosecutors put novelists under investigation

Turkish prosecutors have launched investigations into the country’s fiction writers, including award-winning novelist Elif Shafak, reports the Guardian, with Shafak calling on the international community to support Turkish authors, journalists... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share