Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 September 2019

 

CHASS Australia Book Prize 2019 longlist announced

The Council for the Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (CHASS) has announced the longlist for the 2019 Australia Book Prize. The prize, worth $3500, is part of the CHASS Australia... Read more
 

 

Cornegé moves to UQP x

UQP has appointed Louise Cornegé as marketing and publicity manager. Cornegé takes over from former marketing, sales and publicity manager Kylie Rathborne, who stepped down from the position in July.... Read more
 

 

August bestsellers: eight new entries across fiction, nonfiction charts x

While the two titles at the top of the Australian fiction and nonfiction bestsellers charts continue their impressive runs, elsewhere in the top 10 there are plenty of new titles.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Perez wins Royal Society Science Book Prize for ‘Invisible Women’

In the UK, Caroline Criado Perez has won the £25,000 (A$45,500) Royal Society Science Book Prize for Invisible Women: Exposing data bias in a world designed for men (Chatto & Windus),... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share