Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
19 February 2020

 

Readings Children's Book Prize 2020 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the Readings Children’s Book Prize for 2020 has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Pie in the Sky (Remy Lai, Walker Books) The Dog Runner (Bren MacDibble,... Read more
 

 

Scribe acquires Woollett’s ‘The Newcomer’ x

Scribe has acquired UK and Commonwealth rights to Laura Elizabeth Woollett’s third book, The Newcomer, via Grace Heifetz at Left Bank Literary. Inspired by a real-life murder on Norfolk Island,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Transit Lounge Almost a Mirror

 

HarperCollins creates standalone Irish division

HarperCollins is creating a new standalone Irish publishing division, reports the Bookseller. The division, which launches on 16 March, will be headed by Conor Nagle, who is currently Gill Books... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share