Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 July 2020

 

Educational Publishing Awards 2020 shortlists announced

The Australian Publishers Association (APA) has announced the shortlists for the 2020 Educational Publishing Awards Australia (EPAA). The shortlists in each category are: Primary Student Resource: Arts/Science/Humanities/Social Sciences/Technologies/Health and Physical... Read more
 

Queensland Literary Awards 2020 people’s choice shortlist announced

The titles shortlisted for the $10,000 People’s Choice Book of the Year Award in the 2020 Queensland Literary Awards have been announced. The shortlisted titles are: A Lifetime of Impossible... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

McKinty wins 2020 Theakston Crime Novel of the Year

Irish-Australian writer Adrian McKinty has won the 2020 Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Award for his novel, The Chain (Hachette). McKinty received the £3000 (A$5490) award at... Read more
 

European book sales mostly ‘well below’ pre-Covid levels

European book sales are mostly well below pre-Covid levels despite an uptick since stores reopened, reports the Bookseller. The Federation of European Publishers (FEP) report, which is described as an... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share