Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
30 July 2020
 

Revenge: Murder in Three Parts

‘A coiled spring of a novel, Revenge hits you right between the eyes.’—Malcolm Harris A family favour their son over their daughter. Shan attends university before making his fortune in... Read more
 

 

Writers SA, Adelaide Review announce literary criticism program

Writers SA and the Adelaide Review have partnered to produce a year-long series of book reviews, with a focus on titles published during the Covid-19 pandemic. ‘The social and economic shock... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Scribner acquires Watson’s ‘The Passion of Private White’

Simon & Schuster Australia’s (S&S) Scribner imprint has acquired ANZ rights to a new work of nonfiction by Don Watson, The Passion of Private White. S&S said the book ‘describes... Read more
 

French, Italian markets on the mend

The Bookseller has reported that the French and Italian book markets are both recovering after two months of Covid-19 lockdown. According to the French Booksellers Association, sales from independent booksellers... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share