Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
11 August 2020

Guidelines for $75m RISE and $35m Arts Sustainability funds released

The federal government has released guidelines for the $75 million Restart Investment to Sustain and Expand (RISE) Fund and $35 million Arts Sustainability Fund announced in June in response to... Read more
 

 

Arab-Australian writers auction signed books for Beirut

An online auction has been established by Arab-Australian authors, academics and artists to raise funds for Impact Lebanon, a charity providing disaster relief for the victims of the Beirut explosion.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Ngaio Marsh Award 2020 shortlists announced

The shortlists for this year’s Ngaio Marsh Award for New Zealand crime fiction has been announced. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Best novel Whatever it Takes (Paul Cleave,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share