Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
31 August 2020

 

‘Tiberius with a Telephone’ wins National Biography Award

Patrick Mullins has won the 2020 National Biography Award for Tiberius with a Telephone: The life and stories of William McMahon (Scribe). Mullins receives $25,000, while the other shortlisted authors... Read more
 

 

SCBWI announces new awards for Australian illustrators

The Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators (SCBWI) has announced three new awards for Australian illustrators, with support from the Copyright Agency. The SCBWI Australian Picture Book Illustrator Awards... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bestsellers: ‘Bluey: My Dad is Awesome’ reaches number one x

After making its debut at number one on the Australian bestsellers chart and spending two weeks there, Midnight Sun has dropped down to second spot, replaced by picture book Bluey:... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share