Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
1 September 2020

New ‘profit for purpose’ bookshop to open in Noosa Heads x

Melbourne-based social enterprise Wise Foundation will open Village Bookshop in Noosa Heads in October, following the closure of Mary Ryan’s Noosa, the only bookshop in the area. Chaired by Graeme... Read more
 

 

City of Fremantle Hungerford Award 2020 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2020 City of Fremantle Hungerford Award has been announced. The shortlisted manuscripts are: ‘The Silence of Water’, a work of historical fiction by Sharron Booth ‘Still... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Affirm acquires Layton memoir ‘No Apologies’ x

Affirm Press has acquired ANZ rights No Apologies, a memoir by former elite netballer and current All-Australian AFLW player Sharni Layton. In 2016 Layton was named International Netball Player of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share