Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:  
6 October 2020

 

Richell Prize 2020 shortlist announced

Hachette Australia and the Emerging Writers’ Festival (EWF) have announced the shortlist for the 2020 Richell Prize for emerging writers. The shortlisted writers and their works are: ‘The Boy Who... Read more
 

 

QPF receives funding for digital adaptation

The Queensland Poetry Festival (QPF) is among 52 arts projects to receive funding under the Queensland Government’s Digital Adaptation stream of its Arts and Cultural Recovery Package. QPF receives $9,651... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share