Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
9 October 2020

Booktopia set for December IPO: report x

Online bookseller Booktopia is planning for an initial public offering (IPO) in December, reports the Australian. According to the Australian, Booktopia was holding early investor education meetings earlier this month,... Read more
 

Word for Word nonfiction festival 2020 program launched

The Word for Word National Nonfiction Festival has launched its 2020 program. The event, which usually runs in Geelong, Victoria, will this year take place online due to Covid-19 restrictions.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Pan Mac UK sells Jaku's memoir in 22 languages

Pan Macmillan UK has sold rights in 22 languages to Holocaust survivor Eddie Jaku’s memoir The Happiest Man on Earth, with ‘multi-publisher auctions in many territories’, reports the Bookseller. Pan... Read more
 

 

Glück awarded the 2020 Nobel Prize for Literature

American poet Louise Glück has been awarded the 2020 Nobel Prize for Literature, reports Publishers Weekly. Glück was named winner at a ceremony at the Swedish Academy in Stockholm on... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share