Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
19 November 2020

Christmas closing list: Reminder to submit dates

Publishers and distributors are asked to submit their Christmas closing dates by 5pm this Friday, 20 November. A full list will appear in the Weekly Book Newsletter on Wednesday, 25 November. This... Read more
 

 

Treloar wins 2020 Barbara Jefferis Award

Lucy Treloar has won the 2020 Barbara Jefferis Award for her novel ​Wolfe Island ​(Picador). The $50,000 award, which is administered by the Australian Society of Authors (ASA), is presented... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Voss Literary Prize 2020 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2020 Voss Literary Prize has been announced. The shortlisted novels are: Crossings (Alex Landragin, Picador) The Rich Man’s House (Andrew McGahan, A&U) The Palace of Angels... Read more
 

Pearson creates direct-to-consumer division

Pearson has announced the creation of a new direct-to-consumer division, focused on direct-to-consumer products and channels. ‘With the accelerating interest in digital learning across the globe, we need to meet... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share