Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 November 2020

 

Silvey, Gillard, Bennett among first guests announced for 2021 Perth Festival Literature & Ideas program

Perth Festival has announced the first guests scheduled to appear as part of its 2021 Literature & Ideas program, which will be spread across 12 days from 5–28 February 2021.... Read more
 

 

Simsion, Baxter novel adaptations receive Screen Aus funding

A film adaptation of Graeme Simsion’s novel The Best of Adam Sharp (Text) and a series based on Ella Baxter’s forthcoming debut New Animal (A&U, March) are among 42 projects sharing... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

CBCA restructures board, confirms 2021 Book Week theme x

The Children’s Book Council of Australia (CBCA) has appointed Wendy Rapee as its new chair, and restructured its board, reducing its size from 12 directors to eight. The restructure of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share