Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 March 2021

 

APA launches rights networking events x

The Australian Publishers Association (APA) has launched a series of rights networking events to help Australian publishers connect with international publishers. The series, which uses the online events platform Hopin,... Read more
 

 

SPN announces 2021 conference dates

The Small Press Network (SPN) has announced the dates for the 2021 Independent Publishing Conference, which is scheduled to run from 25–27 November. The conference will take place in-person at... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

New Coben debuts at number two x

Bluey: Easter Fun! remains at number one on the bestsellers chart his week, trailed by Harlen Coben’s latest thriller The Win, which has debuted in second spot. The latest books by... Read more
 

National Book Critics Circle Awards winners announced

In the US, the winners of the 2020 National Book Critics Circle (NBCC) Awards have been announced. The winners include: Fiction Hamnet (Maggie O’Farrell, Tinder Press) Nonfiction Island on Fire: The... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share