Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
7 June 2021

Digital library service hoopla expands to Australia

US online library service hoopla digital has expanded to Australia, its first international market beyond North America. Available immediately, the service offers library card holders from selected libraries access to... Read more
 

 

Scribner acquires Ballard’s ‘I, Millennial’ x

Simon & Schuster has acquired I, Millennial: One snowflake’s screed against plague, boomers, billionaires & everything else by comedian Tom Ballard, to be published under its Scribner imprint. The publisher... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Latest ‘Seven Sisters’ novel debuts at number one x

Irish author Lucinda Riley’s latest novel The Missing Sister—the seventh instalment in her ‘Seven Sisters’ series—has debuted at number one the Australian bestsellers chart, becoming the first adult book since... Read more
 

UK backlist titles up during lockdowns

In the UK, Nielsen BookScan data has found demand for backlist titles increased over lockdown, reports the Bookseller. A report from Enders Analysis covers the shift in demand from frontlist... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:  

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share