Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
23 August 2021

 

CBCA Book of the Year 2021 winners announced

The winners of the 2021 Children’s Book Council of Australia (CBCA) Book of the Year Awards have been announced. The winning titles and honour books in each category are: Older... Read more
 

 

Sydney Opera House Mentorship for Diverse Emerging Writers recipients announced

Writers Patricia Arcilla and Joyce Chew are the two recipients of the Sydney Opera House’s inaugural Mentorship for Diverse Emerging Writers, presented in partnership with Sweatshop. Chew and Arcilla each... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Father’s Day picture books dominate fastest movers x

In the lead-up to Father’s Day Bluey: Daddy Putdown is this week’s fastest mover, jumping up to number two on the overall chart after debuting at number 15 last week.... Read more
 

Amazon reportedly plans to open US department stores

Amazon is planning to open large department-style stores in the US, reports the Wall Street Journal (WSJ). According to the WSJ, the retail spaces will be around 30,000 square feet... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share