Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
22 October 2021

Prime Minister’s Literary Awards 2021 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2021 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards have been announced. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Fiction A Treacherous Country (K M Kruimink, A&U) In the Time... Read more
 

 

Books in the media this weekend x

This week’s round-up will be updated as data is available.  National The Saturday Paper The Brumby Wars (Anthony Sharwood, Hachette) Devotion (Hannah Kent, Picador) Search History (Eugene Lim, Coffee House... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

New Reilly novel debuts in top spot x

Matthew Reilly’s latest novel, The One Impossible Labyrinth, has debuted at number one on this week’s bestsellers chart, ending the four-week streak of Liane Moriarty’s Apples Never Fall in top... Read more
 

 

Authors boycott Frankfurt over right-wing publisher

A handful of authors have cancelled their appearances at this year’s Frankfurt Book Fair to protest the presence of German New Right publisher Jungeuropa, reports the Bookseller. Jungeuropa is run... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share