Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 October 2021

Parliamentary inquiry recommends increased ABS funding, PLR/ELR review, minimum Aus content x

The House of Representatives Standing Committee on Communications and the Arts has released its report on Australia’s cultural and creative industries and the impacts of the Covid-19 pandemic on the... Read more
 

 

Books among Victorian Community History Awards winners

The 2021 winners of the Victorian Community History Awards have been announced. The following books were among the winners and commended entries: Judges special prize (joint winners): Under the Rainbow:... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Books in the media this weekend x

This week’s round-up will be updated as data is available.  National The Saturday Paper How to End a Story (Helen Garner, Text) The Magpie Wing (Max Easton, Giramondo) Wild Abandon... Read more
 

 

New Treehouse debuts in top spot x

For the second week in a row, a new title has debuted as the overall bestseller—this time, it’s Andy Griffith and Terry Denton’s latest instalment in the ‘Treehouse’ series. Last... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share