Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
7 February 2022

 

Nat’s What I Reckon wins second Booktopia FAB Award

Death To Jar Sauce by Nat’s What I Reckon (Ebury) has won the 2021 Booktopia Favourite Australian Book (FAB) Award. The social media star cook was also the 2020 winner... Read more
 

 

HGE acquires Kariuki autobiography ‘Mama Africa’ x

Hardie Grant Explore (HGE) has acquired world rights to Mama Africa, the autobiography of Rosemary Kariuki, the 2021 recipient of the Local Hero Australian of the Year Award. In 1999... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Hoover’s ‘Verity’ reaches number three x

Top 10 bestsellers                         The Fast 800 Keto (Michael Mosley, Hachette) It Ends With Us (Colleen Hoover, S&S) Verity (Colleen Hoover, Sphere) Atomic Habits (James Clear, Random House Business) The... Read more
 

 

In Moonland (Miles Allinson, Scribe) x

Miles Allinson’s accomplished second novel—the follow-up to his moving and deeply personal 2015 debut Fever of Animals—is an ambitious and gripping story of parenthood, utopias and environmental collapse, told across several interconnected narratives. The narrator of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share