Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
11 March 2022

 

Penguin Literary Prize 2022 shortlist announced

Penguin Random House Australia (PRH) has announced the shortlist for the 2022 Penguin Literary Prize. The shortlisted manuscripts are: ‘On a Bright Hillside in Paradise’ by Annette Higgs, about a... Read more
 

 

ASA/HQ Commercial Fiction Prize shortlist announced

The Australian Society of Authors (ASA) and HarperCollins publishing division HQ have announced the shortlist for the 2022 ASA/HQ Commercial Fiction Prize for an unpublished manuscript. The winner will receive... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Books in the media this weekend 12–13 March x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend. National The Saturday Paper Burning Questions (Margaret Atwood, Chatto & Windus) Continuous Creation (Les Murray,... Read more
 

 

International Booker 2022 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2022 International Booker Prize, worth £50,000 (A$90k), has been announced. The longlisted titles are: Cursed Bunny (Bora Chung, trans by Anton Hur, Honford Star) After The Sun... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share