Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
22 March 2022

 

‘Love Stories’ wins 2022 Indie Book of the Year

Trent Dalton’s Love Stories (Fourth Estate) has been named Book of the Year at the 2022 Indie Book Awards. The winning titles in each category are: Fiction Once There Were... Read more
 

 

Storytorch acquires Godwin environmental picture book x

Storytorch Press has acquired world rights to Nicole Godwin’s picture book Bower Bob, which explores the harm plastic has on native birdlife. Godwin is a children’s author known for her... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Murail, Lee win 2022 Hans Christian Andersen Award

French children’s writer Marie-Aude Murail and Korean artist Suzy Lee have been named the winners of the 2022 IBBY (International Board on Books for Young People) Hans Christian Andersen author... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share