Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
28 March 2022

 

BookUp 2022 keynotes announced

The Australian Publisher’s Association (APA) has announced the first guests for its second BookUp conference, which will take place at the ICC Sydney on Thursday, 9 June. The APA said... Read more
 

 

New Westwords/Ultimo Prize announced

WestWords and Ultimo Press have partnered to offer a new prize for emerging writers with ‘a connection to Western Sydney’. Free to enter, the Westwords/Ultimo Prize offers the winner $5000... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘Bluey: Easter’ number one three weeks running x

Top 10 bestsellers Bluey: Easter (Puffin) Run Rose Run (Dolly Parton & James Patterson, Century) Verity (Colleen Hoover, Sphere) It Ends With Us (Colleen Hoover, S&S) Bluey: More Easter fun!... Read more
 

Tallinn bookshop wins LBF Bookstore of the Year 2022

The London Book Fair (LBF) has announced the winners of its annual International Excellence Awards. The winners in each category, chosen from shortlists announced earlier this month, are: Bookstore of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share