Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
3 June 2022

 

Black Inc. announces ‘Growing Up Torres Strait Islander in Australia’

Black Inc. has announced the latest addition to its ‘Growing Up’ nonfiction anthology series, Growing Up Torres Strait Islander in Australia, to be edited by author and public servant Samantha Faulkner.... Read more
 

 

Books in the media this weekend, 4–5 June x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend. National  The Saturday Paper  Machines Behaving Badly: The morality of AI (Toby Walsh, La Trobe... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Meet the ABIA Rising Stars 2022: Emily Cook x

The Australian Book Industry Awards (ABIA) Rising Star of the Year is awarded to an emerging talent in Australian publishing who has spent less than 10 years in the industry.... Read more
 

Italian book sales dip as physical shops regain market share

Italian bricks-and-mortar bookshops have regained some of the market share lost to online due to Covid-19 closures, while overall book sales dipped in the first four months of 2022, reports... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share