Daily Newsletter
14 July 2016

Wagner’s Billy Goat Books launches book club for young ‘reluctant readers’

Michael Wagner, children’s book author and founder of boutique publisher Billy Goat Books, has launched an online book club and website to accompany a new series of books aimed at... Read more

Scribble signs fashion designers Kee and Jackson

Scribe children’s book imprint Scribble has acquired rights to two board books by Australian fashion designers and artists Jenny Kee and Linda Jackson, to be released in mid-2017. The books... Read more

Small publisher spotlight: Christmas Press x

NSW-based children’s publisher Christmas Press released its first titles in 2013. Founder Sophie Masson spoke to Books+Publishing for our ‘small publisher spotlight’ series: Describe your company in under 50 words.... Read more

UK start-up aims to give London bookshops one-hour delivery service

In the UK, retail tech start-up  NearSt is aiming to connect readers in London with their local high street bookstores by offering customers one-hour delivery through their newly launched website,... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share