Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
13 February 2017

OzCo draws on cash reserve to fund small-to-medium sector

The Australia Council will allocate $10m over two years from its reserves to provide grants to the small-to-medium sector. An Australia Council spokesperson told ArtsHub its board made the decision... Read more

PRH to publish new McInerney novel in July

Penguin Random House will publish a new novel by Monica McInerney, The Trip of a Lifetime, in July. The novel is set in South Australia’s Clare Valley and Ireland. The... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

Liane Moriarty has four titles in the top 10 bestsellers chart this week, with the TV tie-in edition of Big Little Lies debuting at number seven, joining Truly Madly Guilty... Read more
Image. Advertisement: NGV: The Cornish Family Prize for art and design publishing

UK Independent Publishing Awards winners announced

The UK’s Independent Publishers Guild has announced the winners of the Independent Publishing Awards at its annual conference in Oxford, reports the Bookseller. Academic publisher Edward Elgar was named Independent... Read more
Image. Advertisement: National Simultaneous Storytime
Image. Advertisement: 2017 Media Kits now available. New ad rates, new ad sizes.

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share