Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Dear Quentin: Letters of a Governor-General
19 April 2017

 

Rose wins 2017 Stella Prize for ‘The Museum of Modern Love’

Heather Rose has won the 2017 Stella Prize, worth $50,000, for her novel The Museum of Modern Love (A&U). Judging panel chair Brenda Walker said the novel, which reimagines Marina Abramovic’s... Read more
 

UBD to change freight partner from Toll to TNT x

United Book Distributors (UBD) has announced it will change its freight service partner from Toll Group to TNT Australia from 17 May. The distributor said in a statement that the... Read more
 

Wheeler Centre 2017 Hot Desk Fellowships announced

The Wheeler Centre has announced the successful applicants for its 2017 Hot Desk Fellowships. The recipients are: Ingrid Baring, Mandy Beaumont, Christopher Bryant, Alexandra Collier, Grace De Morgan, Koraly Dimitriadis,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Melanie Cheng, Australia Day

PRH UK to pay work experience participants

Penguin Random House (PRH) UK will pay work experience participants the national living wage of £262.50 (A$446) per week in an effort to boost accessibility and diversity in the publishing... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Over the Rainbow

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share