Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
27 June 2017

A&U acquires second book from Clementine Ford

Allen & Unwin (A&U) has acquired a second book from Fight Like a Girl author Clementine Ford, to be published in late 2018. Boys Will Be Boys ‘will examine toxic... Read more

Antidote festival to replace Festival of Dangerous Ideas

The Sydney Opera House will host a new two-day festival dedicated to progressive ideas and activism from 2-3 September. The Antidote festival replaces the Sydney Opera House’s Festival of Dangerous... Read more

Government boosts funding for ArtsReady internship program

The federal government has announced an additional $200,000 in funding for its ArtsReady internship program, which assists arts and culture sector employers in providing 12-month traineeships to graduates. ArtsReady offers... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Monica McInerney: The Trip of a Lifetime
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share