Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: And Fire Came Down. Emma Viskic.
18 August 2017

CBCA Awards 2017 winners announced today

The Children’s Book Council of Australia (CBCA) will announce the winners of the 2017 Book of the Year Awards at an event in Hobart at 12pm AEST today. Books+Publishing will publish... Read more

Giramondo to publish series of ‘innovative fiction and nonfiction’ by southern hemisphere writers

Giramondo has published the first title in its ‘Southern Latitudes’ series, which focusses on ‘innovative fiction and nonfiction by writers of the southern hemisphere’. The first book in the series,... Read more

‘SRB’ announces recipients of Emerging Critics fellowships

The ‘Sydney Review of Books’ has announced the recipients of this year’s Copyright Agency-SRB Emerging Critics fellowships. The recipients are: Rita Horanyi (SA) Darius Sepehri (NSW) Robert Wood (WA). Each... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Australian Bird Guide

Pan Macmillan to release 70th-anniversary classics series

In the UK, Pan Macmillan is celebrating 70 years since the publication of the first Pan paperback by reissuing 20 classic titles, reports the Bookseller. The Pan 70 series pays... Read more
Image. Advertisement: BookNet: A Unilink Solution
Image. Advertisement: Newsletter ad bookings now open.

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share