Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Pidapipo: Gelato Eight Days a Week
18 October 2017

Comfort Food cover

 

FNAWN condemns HSC students’ abuse of van Neerven

The First Nations Australia Writers Network (FNAWN) has condemned the online abuse of writer Ellen van Neerven after a poem from her 2016 collection, Comfort Food (UQP), appeared on the... Read more
 

RB Media launches Audiobooks.com in Australia

Audiobook publisher and digital media distributor RB Media, which owns Australian audiobook provider Wavesound, has launched its streaming and downloading service Audiobooks.com in Australia today. RB Media is offering new... Read more
 

Copyright Council publishes new report on economic contribution of copyright industries

The Australian Copyright Council (ACC) has published a report by Pricewaterhouse Coopers on the economic contribution of Australian copyright industries from 2002-2016, the fifth report of its kind commissioned by... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Peter Carey. Long Way From Home. 30 October.

 

Saunders wins 2017 Man Booker Prize

US short-story writer George Saunders has won the 2017 Man Booker Prize for his debut novel Lincoln in the Bardo (Bloomsbury). Chair of judges Baroness Lola Young described the novel—which ‘focuses... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Want to know how your titles are selling this christmas?
Image. Advertisement: If you want people to read your book, writing it is only the beginning ...

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share