Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Warren Mundine. In Black & White: Race Politics & Changing Australia
1 November 2017

Ngaio Marsh Award 2017 winners announced

Fiona Sussman’s The Last Time We Spoke (Allison & Busby) has won the 2017 Ngaio Marsh Award for Best Crime Novel. Sussman is the first female author to win the award, which... Read more

Affirm acquires memoir ‘Sophie’s Boys’

Affirm Press has acquired world rights to Sophie’s Boys, a memoir by Sophie Smith, who lost her triplets after going into labour prematurely, as told to journalist Deborah Fitzgerald. Sophie’s... Read more

YABBAs 2017 winners announced

The winners of the 2017 Young Australians Best Book Awards (YABBAs), Victoria’s children’s choice awards, have been announced. The winning titles are: Picture storybooks Do Not Open This Book (Andy... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Peter Carey. Long Way From Home. 30 October.
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: Codi and Tamaka: The Lost Seal by Lynette Collins

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share