Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Extremely Weird Thing That Happened in Huggabie Falls
28 February 2018

 

CBCA Notable Books for 2018 announced

The Children’s Book Council of Australian (CBCA) has released its list of Notable Books for 2018. They are as follows: Older readers Mallee Boys (Charlie Archbold, Wakefield Press) The Fall... Read more
 

 

Bray appointed Bloomsbury Australia MD

Liz Bray has been appointed the managing director of Bloomsbury Australia following the recent departure of Kate Cubitt. Bray has worked in the publishing industry for more than 20 years,... Read more
 

Asialink 2018 arts exchanges announced

The recipients of the University of Melbourne’s Asialink Arts Exchanges Program (previously known as the Residencies Program) for 2018 have been announced. Writers receiving residencies in Asian countries are: Annee Lawrence,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Jennifer Maiden

Amazon Publishing launches imprint Topple Books

In the US, Amazon Publishing has launched the imprint Topple Books, with filmmaker, writer and LGBTQ activist Jill Soloway to oversee the list as editor-in-chief, reports Publishers Weekly. With the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share