Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
15 January 2019

Please complete our post-Christmas survey

Books+Publishing is currently conducting its annual post-Christmas survey of booksellers and publishers. Please take a few minutes to complete the survey online. Booksellers If you are a bookseller, please complete... Read more
 

 

Full program announced for 2019 Perth Writers Week

The full program has been announced for the 2019 Perth Festival Writers Week, which runs from 18-24 February. International guests attending the festival include Man Booker Prize-winning Nigerian novelist and... Read more
 

 

Echo sells Meg Keneally’s solo debut to US

Echo Publishing has sold North American rights to Meg Keneally’s debut historical novel Fled to Arcade Publishing. The novel, which is based on the life of convict Mary Bryant, is... Read more
 

 

Liminal magazine establishes short fiction prize, partners with Brow Books

Liminal magazine has established a short fiction prize for Australian writers of colour. The Liminal Fiction Prize seeks to ‘promote fiction by writers whose voices are often ignored or elided’. It... Read more
 

 

Sullivan wins 2018 T S Eliot Prize

In the UK, London-based poet Hannah Sullivan has won the 2018 T S Eliot Prize for poetry. Sullivan won the prize for her debut collection Three Poems (Faber), making it the third debut... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share