Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
10 July 2019

 

A&U acquires ‘fierce’ literary debut x

Jane Palfreyman at Allen & Unwin has acquired ANZ rights to literary fiction debut A Lonely Girl is a Dangerous Thing by Jessie Tu, via Melanie Ostell Literary. The novel... Read more
 

 

Australian Christian Book of the Year 2019 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2019 Australian Christian Book of the Year been announced. The shortlisted titles are: The Apostles’ Creed: A Guide to the Ancient Catechism (Benjamin Myers, Lexham Press)... Read more
 

 

Cypriot writer Soteriou wins 2019 Commonwealth Short Story Prize

Cypriot writer Constantia Soteriou has been named the overall winner of the 2019 Commonwealth Short Story Prize for her story ‘Death Customs’. It is the first time in the history... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share