Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
30 July 2019

Lindfield Bookshop & Children’s Bookshop to close x

Lindfield Bookshop & Children’s Bookshop in Sydney’s North Shore will close at the end of August after 46 years of operation. Owner Scott Whitmont said it’s with ‘considerable sadness’ that... Read more
 

 

Dalla Rosa shortlisted for 2019 Sunday Times Audible Short Story Award

Australian writer Paul Dalla Rosa has been shortlisted for the £30,000 (A$54,500) Sunday Times Audible Short Story Award. Dalla Rosa is shortlisted for his story ‘Comme’, originally published in Granta... Read more
 

 

RITA Awards 2019 winners announced

The Romance Writers of America (RWA) has announced the winners of the 2019 RITA Awards, which recognise excellence in romance novels and novellas. Among the winners in the 13 categories... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share