Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
14 October 2019

 

Shortlists for Tasmanian Premier’s Literary Prizes announced

The shortlists for the 2019 Tasmanian Premier’s Literary Prizes have been announced. The shortlisted works and their authors are: Tasmania Book Prize for the best book with Tasmanian content in... Read more
 

 

Australian bookshops threatened with legal action over Ronan Farrow book

An Australian journalist has threatened legal action over the publication of investigative reporter Ronan Farrow’s new book, reports the Sydney Morning Herald. Former Channel Seven sports reporter Dylan Howard, who... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Kitty Flanagan rules the charts x

After three consecutive weeks at number one on the bestseller chart, The Testaments (Margaret Atwood, Chatto & Windus) has slipped down to fifth spot, replaced by Aaron Blabey’s The Bad... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

RELX Group named world’s largest publisher

RELX Group—formerly known as Reed Elsevier—has been named the world’s largest publishing company on Livres Hebdo/Publishers Weekly’s annual ranking for 2018. RELX posted publishing revenue of US$5.28 billion (A$7.8b) to... Read more
 

 

Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine for a limited time. This... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share